MIS Web

Sports Organizers

 

NAME EMAIL QUALIFICATION JOB DESCRIPTION
Iddrisu Abdul Rahman iabdul-rahman@ug.edu.gh

B.A (French with Linquistics), University of Ghana

MA. (Organisational Leadership & Governance), University of Ghana

Senior Sports Organiser in charge of Events and Organisation
Catherine Asare-Frimpong casare-frimpong@ug.edu.gh B.A (Sociology with English), University of Ghana Senior Sports Organiser - Administrative Assistant to the Director's Office
Daniel Opare Okyere doopare@ug.edu.gh B.A (Sociology), University of Ghana Senior Sports Organiser in charge of Fitness and Wellness Centre
Natasha Asamoah   nasamoah@ug.edu.gh

BSc. (Sports And Exercise Science), Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology, Ghana

Senior Sports Organiser - Administrative assistant to the Assistant Registrar's Office

Alfred Attieku aattieku@ug.edu.gh

B.A (Psychology), University of Ghana

Senior Sports Organiser - Fitness / Aerobics Instructor

Prince K. Hussein phussein@ug.edu.gh

MA. (Educational Leadership and Management), University of Ghana

 

B.A (Social Work with Geog. &  Resource Development), University of Ghana

Senior Sports Organiser - Fitness Instructor/ Aerobics

Kwadwo Owusu Dadde

kodadde@ug.edu.gh 

 

M.A. (Educational Leadership and Management), University of Ghana

B.A (Political Science with Sociology), University of Ghana

Senior Sports Organiser in charge of Project, IT, Research & Academics
Geoffrey Adofo gadofo@ug.edu.gh Bsc. (Information Technology), Methodist University College Ghana Senior Sports Organiser in charge of Project, IT, Research & Academics

 

Job Description: 
Sports Organizers