Upcoming Events

Friday, April 23, 2021 - 17:00
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 12:00
Commissioning of George Benneh Graduate Room
Dept. of Geography and Resource Dev.
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 11:00
Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 09:30
Friday, February 19, 2021 - 14:00
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 10:00
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 13:00
2021 Matriculation Ceremony
University of Ghana
Saturday, February 6, 2021 - 09:30
72nd Annual New Year School & Conference
Cedi Conference Centre, University of Gh
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 09:30
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 09:00

Pages

Subscribe to Event Categories