Staff

 

 

 

Elizier Taiba Ameyaw-Buronyah

Director

Email: eameyaw-buronyah@ug.edu.gh

   
  

 

 

 

Joanna Korlekwor Omaboe

Assistant Registrar, Documentation and Information Unit

Email: jomaboe@ug.edu.gh

   

 

 

 

Mavis Osafo Adu

Assistant Registrar, Public Relations Unit

Email: mosafoadu@ug.edu.gh

   

 

 

 

 

Evelyn Beloved Amenuke

Principal Administrative Assistant

Email: eamenuke@ug.edu.gh

   

 

 

 

 

 

Barbara Dodoo-Arhin

Principal Administrative Assistant

Email: bdodoo-arhin@ug.edu.gh

   

 

 

 

 

 

Nada Osei-Tutu

Senior Administrative Assistant

Email: nyosei-tutu@ug.edu.gh

   

 

 

 

 

Selase Kodzo Dzidedi  Agudetse

Senior Administrative Assistant

Email: skdagudetse@ug.edu.gh

   

 

 

 

 

Eugene Sarpong

Senior Administrative Assistant

Email: easarpong@ug.edu.gh

   

 

 

 

 

Evelyn Mensah

Senior Artist

Email: evmensah@ug.edu.gh

   

 

 

 

 

 

Emmanuel Nartey

Administrative Assistant

Email: enartey2@ug.edu.gh

   

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Lordina Kwegyir Ampah

Senior Administrative Assistant

Email: lkampah@ug.edu.gh

   

 

 

 

 

John Adda

Senior Headman

Email: jadda@ug.edu.gh

   

 

 

 

 

Famous Nanewortor

Chief Driver

Email: fnanewortor@ug.edu.gh

   
 

 

 

 

Thomas Afful Asiedu

Driver Grade 1

Email: taasiedu@ug.edu.gh

   
  

 

 

 

Daniel Otokunor

Messenger/Cleaner

Email: dtotokunor@ug.edu.gh