Dr Seidu Alidu : Department of Political Science gets a New Head of Department

Following the successful tenure of Dr Maame A. Gyekye-Jandoh on 31st July, 2022; the University has appointed Dr Seidu M. Alidu to be the new Head of Department effective 1st August 2022 for the next two years subject to renewal.

Congratulations Dr Alidu and best regards. Ayekoo!!