Second Semester 2019/2020 Timetable

Timetable for Second Semester 2019/2020

Schedule of Events 2018/2019


Schedule of Events


Dr. Agbetsoamedo and Dr. Bobuafor win prestigious ACLS-AHP Postdoctoral Fellowship

Dr. Yvonne Agbetsoamedo and Dr. Mercy Bobuafor have been awarded the 2018-2019 American Council of Learned Societies (ACLS) - African Humanities Program Postdoctoral Fellowship. We congratulate Dr. Bobuafor and Dr. Agbetsoamedo for this achievement. Read more here.