UG Congregation - College of Education


UG Congregation - College of Education

For the April 2018 Congregation ceremony, Distance Education (Bachelors and Diploma) and graduate students from the College of Education will be graduating.

Graduating students may send any concerns to the College Academic Office through the following: or telephone 0362194377, 0503899803 or 0264410136.

The Academic Office of the College of Education is located within the premises of the School of Continuing and Distance Education, on the Osu Road, just off the J.B. Danquah Avenue.

The College of Education is made up of the following units:

College of Education

School of Information and Communication Studies

Department of Information Studies

Department of Communication Studies

School of Education and Leadership

Department for Educational Studies and Leadership

Department of Physical Education and Sports

Department of Teacher Education

School of Continuing and Distance Education

Department of Distance Education

Department of Adult Education and Human Resource Studies

University of Ghana Learning Centers