You are here

The University has a centralized governing structure for students.  At the core is the mother SRC which is on Legon campus. Aside from the central SRC, there are other satellite campuses. The other campuses are;

  • Accra City Campus SRC
  • Korle Bu Campus SRC
  • Distance Education SRC

All these campuses are semi-autonomous bodies.