Local Oraganising Committee

Members of the Sub Committees and their Email Addresses 

NAME

EMAIL

AFFILIATION

Fundraising/Finance

Mr. Emmanuel Assasie

eassasie@ug.edu.gh

School of Education & Leadership

Mr. Daniel Afari (Chairperson)

dafari@ug.edu.gh

College of Education Finance Office

Mr. Benjamin Anabila

benjaminanabila@gmail.com

INSLA

Mr. Issah Ali

issawonder@gmail.com

INSLA

Mr.  Jacob Zuttah

jkzuttah@ug.edu.gh

College of Education

Mrs. Emelia Agyei-Mensah

eagyei-mensah2@ug.edu.gh

College of Education

Nana Adu Mankata II

mankaowuasa@yahoo.com

National Sports Authority

Dr. Clement Adamba

cadamba@ug.edu.gh

School of Education & Leadership

Logistics

Dr. Paul Butakor

pbutakor@ug.edu.gh

School of Education & Leadership

Ms. Vida K. Nyawornota

(Chairperson)

vkorlekinyawornota@ug.edu.gh           

School of Education & Leadership

Ms. Catherine Asare- Frimpong

c_asarefrimpong@yahoo.com           

UG Sport Directorate

Mr. Eric Acheampong

eracheampong@ug.edu.gh

School of Information & Communication studies

Mrs. Helena Williams

willaba0825@gmail.com

 UG Sport Directorate

Mrs. Vida Asah- Ayeh

vidaasahayeh@gmail.com     

Centre for Ageing Studies

Nana Adu Mankatah II

mankaowuasa@yahoo.com

National Sports Authority

Media/Publicity

Mrs. Elizier Ameyaw-Buronyah (Chairperson)

eameyaw-buronyah@ug.edu.gh

School of Education & Leadership

Mr. Osei Tutu Benson

boseitutu@ug.edu.gh

Department of Communication Studies

Mr. Issah Ali

issawonder@gmail.com         

INSLA

Mrs. Alberta Doe

adoe@ug.edu.gh

School of Education & Leadership

Mr. Joel Otchere

joel@hstvgh.tv           

HSTV

Ms. Ama Dadson

adadson@ug.edu.gh

University of Ghana Computing System

Ms. Esi Essuman Johnson

eessuman-johnson@ug.gh.edu

Public Affairs Directorate

Scientific Committee

Professor, Robert C. Schneider

rschneid@brockport.edu

The College at Brockport, State University of New York

Dr. Alex Korshie Nazzar

knazzar@gmail.com

Center for Health and Social Services (CHeSS)

Dr. Clement Adamba

cadamba@ug.edu.gh

School of Education & Leadership

Dr. Richmond Nii Okai Aryeetey

raryeetey@ug.edu.gh

School of Public Health

Dr. Kingsley Nyarko

knyarko@ug.edu.gh

School of Education & Leadership

Professor, Seidu Sofo

ssofo@semo.edu

Southeast Missouri State University

Dr. Fred Boateng

fboateng@ug.edu.gh

School of Education & Leadership