Management Committee

                                                                                                The Management Committee of the Institute 



# Name Institution/College
1. Professor Esther Sakyi-Dawson Department of Nutrition & Food Science
2. Dr. Christiana Amoatey Department of Crop Science
3. Dr. Isaac Asiedu Gyekye School of Pharmacy
4. Dr. Benjamin D. Ofori Institute of Environment & Sanitation Studies
5. Dr. Ferdinand Katsriku Department of Computer Science
6. Dr. David Dodoo Arhin Department of Material & Engineering Science
7. Dr. Elsie Kaufman Department of Biomedical Engineering
8. Dr. Kwame Adom Department of Marketing & Customer Management