Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 16:00
Monday, March 10, 2014 - 11:00
Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 17:00
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 17:30
Vice-Chancellor's Occasional Lecture
Centre for African Wetlands (Auditorium)
Friday, February 21, 2014 - 10:00
Saturday, February 15, 2014 - 06:00
Invitation to Lecture
Coconut Grove Hotel, North Ridge Accra
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 10:00
Saturday, February 1, 2014 - 16:00
Friday, January 31, 2014 - 09:45
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 11:30

Pages

Subscribe to Event Categories