Upcoming Events

Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 08:45
Friday, March 28, 2014 - 17:00
Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 19:00
Monday, March 24, 2014 - 15:15
Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 10:00
Legon International Scholar Series (LISS)
J.H. Kwabena Nketia Conference Hall
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 16:00
DBCMB@50
FACULTY OF LAW AUDITORIUM
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 07:00
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 16:00
Monday, March 10, 2014 - 11:00
Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 17:00

Pages

Subscribe to Event Categories