Home

Contact Us

 

CONTACT DETAILS 
........................................................................................................................................................................................................

Postal Address:  
Department of Botany                                      
University of Ghana                                           
P.O. Box LG55                                               
Legon, Accra 
Ghana
 

General Office 

Location:

Hours: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm; 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Phone:233- 27-4619

Fax: 233-827-4437

E-mail: ikasante@ug.edu.gh

No. Name Title Department Email Address
1.  Prof. I. K. Asante  Professor  Botany  ikasante@ug.edu.gh
 2.  Prof. G.C.Clerk  Emeritus Prof.  Botany  
 3.  Prof. G.T. Odamtten  Professor  Botany  odamtten@ug.edu.gh
 4.  Prof. L. Enu-Kwesi  Assoc. Prof.  Botany  Botany@ug.edu.gh
 5.  Prof. E. Laing  Emeritus Prof.  Botany  laing@ghana.com
 6.  Prof. G. K. Ameka  Assoc. Prof.  Botany  kgameka@ug.edu.gh
 7.  Dr. E. Acheampong  Snr. Lecturer  Botany  
 8.  Dr. James Adomako  Snr. Lecutrer  Botany  jadomako@ug.edu.gh
 9.  Dr. Ebenezer Owusu  Lecturer  Botany  eowusu@ug.edu.gh
 10.  Mr. M. K. Essilfie  Lecturer  Botany  matthewessilfie@hotmal.com
 11.  Mr. V.V. Vorddzogbe  Lecturer  Botany  vonvord@ug.edu.gh
 12.  Mrs. E.A. Adomako  Lecturer  Botany  
 13.  Dr. Alex Asase  Lecturer  Botany  aasase@ug.edu.gh
 14.  Mrs. C. Amoah  Snr. Res. Fellow  VBRP  
 15  Mr. T. Annang  Res. Fellow  VBRP  niiyemoh@ug.edu.gh
 16.  Mr. S.S. Koranteng  Res. Fellow  VBRP

 skoranteng@ug.edu.gh
 sskoranteng@yahoo.com

17. Ms. Mary F. Yankson Res. Fellow VBRP